EZY – Responsive Multi-Goal HTML5 Template

0
75

[ad_1]

LIVE PREVIEWBUY FOR $14

EZY - Responsive Multi-Purpose HTML5 Template - 1

EZY - Responsive Multi-Purpose HTML5 Template - 2

Help

Many of the questions are already answered within the FAQ’s – View FAQ’s – Submit a New Subject

Updates

Model 3.1.0 – 26 Aug 21

- Up to date: Predominant Font from Montserrat to Poppins
- Mounted: Minor Points

(View Changelog)

Credit

  • animate.css (https://daneden.github.io/animate.css/)
  • Animated Headlines (https://codyhouse.co/demo/animated-headlines/index.html)
  • Bootpag (http://botmonster.com/jquery-bootpag/)
  • Bootstrap (https://getbootstrap.com)
  • Bootstrap Datepicker (https://github.com/uxsolutions/bootstrap-datepicker)
  • Rely To (https://github.com/mhuggins/jquery-countTo)
  • Simple Pie Chart (https://github.com/rendro/easy-pie-chart)
  • Font Superior (https://fontawesome.com/)
  • Instafeed (http://instafeedjs.com/)
  • Isotope (https://isotope.metafizzy.co)
  • jQuery (http://jquery.com/)
  • jQuery Seem (https://github.com/bas2k/jquery.seem/)
  • jQuery Browser Cellular (http://detectmobilebrowser.com/)
  • jQuery Cookie (https://github.com/carhartl/jquery-cookie)
  • jQuery Countdown (http://hilios.github.io/jQuery.countdown/)
  • jQuery Easing (http://gsgd.co.uk/sandbox/jquery/easing/)
  • jQuery gMap (http://github.com/marioestrada/jQuery-gMap)
  • jQuery Hover3d (http://github.com/ariona/hover3d)
  • jQuery Lazy Load (http://www.appelsiini.web/initiatives/lazyload)
  • jQuery Validation (https://jqueryvalidation.org/)
  • Linea Icons (http://linea.io/)
  • Linear Icons (https://linearicons.com/)
  • Magnific Popup (http://dimsemenov.com/plugins/magnific-popup/)
  • Modernizr (https://modernizr.com)
  • Nano Scroller (http://jamesflorentino.github.com/nanoScrollerJS/)
  • noUiSlider (https://refreshless.com/nouislider/)
  • Owl Carousel (https://owlcarousel2.github.io/OwlCarousel2/)
  • Revolution Slider jQuery (https://revolution.themepunch.com/jquery/)
  • Easy Line Icons (http://simplelineicons.com/)
  • Vide (http://vodkabears.github.io/vide/)
  • Vivus (https://github.com/maxwellito/vivus)
  • Seen (https://github.com/customd/jquery-visible/blob/grasp/jquery.seen.js)
  • AfterResize (https://github.com/mcshaman/afterResize.js)
  • WaitForImages (https://github.com/alexanderdickson/waitForImages)
  • Sticky-kit (http://leafo.web/sticky-kit/)

Pictures and Movies

  • The photographs and movies used on the demo web site are for demonstration functions solely and will not be included within the obtain file.

LIVE PREVIEWBUY FOR $14
[ad_2]

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here